Final day of 6 month challenge

It was actually yesterday but we left for Brisbane straight after work.  But the last day of the 6 months I had to have something yummy. We had a birthday lunch  at work so I made a beautiful salad straight from the garden and full of flowers.

I have learned so much, the biggest thing is I am not stopping.  The garden is almost ready for lots of planting. There are new seeds waiting to be sown. But most of all I love eating fresh greens from the garden they have so much flavor.

So here is to a happy Jeremiah life planting gardens and eating what they produce. Thank you for visiting RosieG

4 responses to “Final day of 6 month challenge

  1. Congratulations on your 6 month challenge. Looking forward to the next 6 months 🙂

  2. Thank you me too I found the recipe for the little biscuits. I will get it posted in the next couple of days

  3. Great, I’m looking forward to trying them 🙂

Leave a Reply

