I knew there was a reason I had children!!!!

image

image

I will sleep like the just tonight. I picked the ute up at 7 am then David Isaac and I broke up all the branches and took them to the tip. Then it was off to Prestons landscapes for the 1st of two  ute loads of organic soil. My champion kids helped so much.  Lunch was poached eggs with mustard sprouts. Which was lucky because Talitha and I then cleaned out the front garden bed. By 6pm I was finished.  So after a shower and changing it was off to maccas no cooking, no cleaning, then its a movie and bed to sleep the sleep of the just.

So love getting stuck into the garden Blessings RosieG

 

One response to “I knew there was a reason I had children!!!!

  1. Sometimes simple days are the best – I remember back in Spring getting a ton of manure delivered. Oh, the sleep after that exercise 🙂

Leave a Reply

