Eating greens from the garden every day for six months

I have set a goal to eat green leafy vegies from my garden every day for 6 months apart from when I go away with work. It’s healthy and will keep me planting and learning about growing food.

image

Radiccio (pronounced Rad eee kee o) today I am not sure why it didn’t go red. It is a plant that grows well in Winter. It was a bit strong so I sauted it with garlic and onion then topped it with the left over osso bucco sauce. Check out my osso bucco recipe at RosieG on hubpages.com

Leave a Reply

